Virginia Moose Association        

District 7 

Board of Officers

President - Eric Huddleston, Covington 610

Secretary - Leslie Lawson, Covington 610

Vice President - Paula Crance, Clifton Forge 1683

Past President - David Furry, Clifton Forge 1683

Treasurer - Leslie Lawson, Covington 610

Chaplain - Alvin Sensabaugh, Lexington 1700

Sgt. at Arms

Asst. Sgt. at Arms

Inner/Outer Guards 

Committee Chairman

Government Relations: Leslie Lawson, Covington 610

Heart of the Community: Doris Sibold, Lexington 1700

Higher Degrees: 

Membership: Vacant

Moose Charities: Jeff Welch, Buchanan 2182

Moose Legion: Alvin Sensabaugh, Lexington 1700

Valued Veterans: Sheilia Bolton, Clifton Forge 1683

Youth Awareness: Doris Sibold, Lexington 1700

Family Activities: Rick Siler, Buchanan 2182

District Member Units

Covington 610

President - Lonnie Givens

Administrator - Leslie Lawson

Lexington 1700

President - Jeffrey Clark

Administrator - Robbin Sellers

Buchanan 2182

President - Rick Siler

Administrator - Jeff Welch

District Meetings

All officers meetings start at 1:00pm with the regular membership meeting to start at 2:00pm.


JANUARY 7, 2024


APRIL 14, 2024



July 14, 2024

Email: Bucket1@Yahoo.com

Virginia Moose Association District #7

2605 Dogwood Ave, Covington, Virginia 24426

Phone (540) 969-8453

If materials on this page are not shown or are out of date, please contact the District Secretary to have him provide updated materials to the Virginia Moose website. Information can be e-mailed to: webmaster@virginiamoose.net