Virginia Moose Association

District 11

Board of Officers

President - Matt Daniels, Smith Mountain Lake 2346

Secretary - Don Ridenhour, Salem 2573

Vice President -

Past President - Ray Foster, Bassett 383

Treasurer - Don Ridenhour, Salem 2573

Chaplain- Eddy Caywood, Salem 2573

Sgt. at Arms

Asst. Sgt. at Arms

Inner/Outer Guards

Committee Chairman

Government Relations: Dave Hamblen, Vinton 1121

Heart of the Community: Eddy Caywood, Salem 2573

Membership/Retention: Dale Barker, Vinton 1121

Moose Charities: Don Ridenhour, Salem 2573

Moose Legion: Ray Foster, Bassett 383

WOTM: Ruth Conner, Roanoke 284

Sports: Clark Crawley, Vinton 1121

Valued Veterans:

Moose Riders: Jay Frye

Youth Awareness:

Higher Degrees: Ray Foster, Bassett 383

Publications: Don Ridenhour, Salem 2573

Safe Surfin': Becky Morris, Salem 2573

District Member Units

Roanoke #284

President - Mathew Spence

Administrator - Mark Whitlow

Chapter #1022

Sr Regent - Whitney Kingston

Treasurer - Ruth Conner

Bassett #383

President - Robert Whorley Jr

Administrator - William Foster

Vinton #1121

President - Greg Boitnott

Administrator - Clark Crawley

Smith Mountain Lake #2346

President - Frank Tabor

Administrator - Billy Williams

Salem #2573

President - Donald Ridenhour

Administrator - Harry Rhodes

Chapter #2232

Sr Regent - Cynthia Martin

Treasurer - Susan Ridenhour

District Meetings

All officers meetings start at 12:00pm with the regular membership meeting to start at 1:00pm.

Sunday, April 10

Smith Mountain Lake Moose Lodge 2346

1174 Morgan Church Rd, Bedford, VA 24523

Sunday, July 10

Vinton Moose Family Center 1121

2127 E Washington Ave, Vinton, VA 24179

Email: saysay1355@hotmail.com

Virginia Moose Association District #11

6608 Northway Dr, Roanoke, Virginia 24019

Phone (276) 632-6109

If materials on this page are not shown or are out of date, please contact the Legion Secretary to have him provide updated materials to the Virginia Moose website. Information can be e-mailed to: webmaster@virginiamoose.net